Cookies - We use cookies to help improve your experience of using our website.

Accept & Continue
Airedale Symphony Orchestra

Airedale Symphony Orchestra

Sun 21 October
Victoria Hall

Airedale Symphony Orchestra
Leeds Philharmonic Chorus
John Anderson - conductor
Sarah Power - soprano

Elgar - Overture Cockaigne In London Town Listen
Elgar - The Spirit of England Listen                    
Walton - Spitfire Prelude and Fugue Listen
Elgar - Lux Aeterna: Nimrod Listen     
John Williams - Hymn to the Fallen: Saving Private Ryan Listen   
Eric Whitacre - Sleep Listen                                
Verdi - Va Pensiero: Nabucco Listen
Tchaikovsky - Overture 1812 Listen

This concert is part of The City Remembers programme. 


Tickets: £20, £15, £10
(includes 6% booking fee)

Tickets & Times

  • Sun 21 Oct , 3:00 PM