Cookies - We use cookies to help improve your experience of using our website.

Accept & Continue
City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra

City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra

Sat 6 October
Leeds Town Hall (Victoria Hall)

City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra
Constantinos Carydis - conductor
Yulianna Avdeeva - piano

Skalkottas - Four Images
Tchaikovsky - Piano Concerto No 1 Listen
Koukos - In Memoriam
Beethoven - Symphony No 7 Listen

Booking for existing subscribers: Monday 4 June – Friday 29 June
Booking for new subscribers: Monday 16 July (18 July for new subscriptions booked online)
General Sale: Saturday 18 August

Free pre-concert talk at 6.45pm by Peter Whitfield.
The concert will be finished by approximately 9.30pm.



A £36, B £34, C £30, D £23.50, E £17.50, O £13.50
(Ticket prices shown are subscription prices, exclusive of booking fees. From Saturday 18 August a 6% booking fee will be applied.)

Tickets & Times

  • Sat 6 Oct , 7:30 PM

  • Music is a higher revelation than all wisdom and philosophy.